Monday, October 17, 2022

Author Attention - L. C. Bennett Stern


L. C. (Linda) Bennett Stern brings history to life 
by imagining what might have really happened to her relatives.

Bosses and Blackjacks tells the tale of her unknown 
grandfather and the Bloody 5th in Philadelphia 
at the start of the 20th century.
(Award-Winning Finalist in the "True Crime: Non-Fiction" category
 of the 2017 International Book Awards)

Mae's Revenge and Standing Ovation are books 1 and 2 of 
The Mari Mort Trilogy. Book 3 is in progress. 
These stories feature the older sister 
of her previously unknown grandfather.

Stern Words - website

L.C. Bennett Stern - facebook

No comments:

Post a Comment