The Shadow Sword Trilogy

Forged by family, bonded by love, united by destiny's swords.

The Shadow Sword Trilogy is a set of three
related standalone romance novels
set in early 10th-century Bavaria and Europe.

Revena's Revenge: not a pretty love story

Revena’s Revenge: not a pretty love story is the tale of Revena and her courage to carve out a life of self-determined agency despite familial expectations and brutal social attitudes. Kellan of Thornewood literally falls for her.

Revena’s life is a battlefield when she becomes part of a land deal. 

Her husband, a stranger, is her enemy.

She runs, but she can not hide.

She fights, but she is restrained.

She is attacked from all sides and seeks revenge.

The Shadow Sword Trilogy Book 1

The Bastard's Battle: the toughest fight is with yourself

Bastard’ Battle: the toughest fight is with yourself follows Eryk of Thornewood, Kellan’s half-brother, as he fights to keep Nicolette, the woman he’s loved since childhood, safe from her enemies despite having no hope to have his love requited.
        While Kingdoms in medieval Europe jockey for supremacy via war and marriage, Eryk struggles to live up to his family's expectations. Born a bastard, he feels like a pretender to his newly acquired title. He strives to fulfill his duties to keep the ones he loves safe and secure.
        When Nicolette, his childhood friend and secret sweetheart, shows up after years of silence, asking for aid to hide a child, he agrees to help. But can he keep how he feels about her a secret since he believes he's not good enough for her?
The Shadow Sword Trilogy Book 2

Fighting Fate: no apologies necessary is due out in 2024. Stefan and Jon were fostered by Kellan and Eryk’s father. Everything about their lives is a secret, from their birth families to their love for each other.

The Shadow Sword Trilogy Book 3


No comments:

Post a Comment